Contact Us

Contact Person: Email Address:
Thomas Reed thomas.reed@tgrcpa.com
Lata Reed
lata.reed@tgrcpa.com
Melissa Saldana melissa.saldana@tgrcpa.com
Jane Moy
jane.moy@tgrcpa.com
Jennifer Martino 
jennifer.martino@tgrcpa.com
Donna Kirkendall 
donna.kirkendall@tgrcpa.com
   
Houston Location: 17047 El Camino Real
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77058
Phone Number: 281-461-6039
Fax Number: 281-461-6062

Ask CPA a Question

We offer a free consultation to local business owners. Please call us or complete our form and we will contact you. Call Us Now. 281-461-6039

» Ask Now

Accounting Newsletter

We offer a free monthly newsletter featuring tax savings strategies, QuickBooks tips, ideas for growing your business and more.

» Subscribe

Tax Center

Visit our Tax Center to sign up for tax due date emails, track your refund and more.

» Learn More